

## GONNA INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to JNTU GURAJADA, VIZIANAGARAM) Gonnavanipalem, Aganampudi, Visakhapatnam – 530 053

## **COMPOSITION OF THE GOVERNING BODY**

S. No	Name Of the Person	Designation	Nature of Appointment
1	Mr. M. Subrahmanyam	Chairman	
2	Sri S. Eswar Rao	Member	Member Nominated by Society
3	Mr. G. Hemchand Naidu	Member	Member Nominated by Society
4	Ms G. Pujitha Haneesha	Member	Member Nominated by Society
5	Dr. K. K. Sarma	Member	Member Nominated by Society
6	Dr. P. S. N. Murty	Principal & Member Secretary	
7	Dr. P. Sreedevi	Asst.Prof, Dept Of Commerce, CEV, JNTUGV	Nominated by JNTUGV
8	Dr. C.N.V. Satyanarayana Reddy	Academician - Andhra University (Neighbouring University)	Member Nominated by Principal
9	Mrs. C. Bharathi	HOD-EEE, Member	Member Nominated by Principal